Questions & Answers

Plug-&-Play-Heck-T3-Blinker-Kennzeichen-Set für Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250

SKU: LAH.23.10500

Regulärer Preis
$245.99 USD
Angebotspreis
$245.99 USD
Regulärer Preis
$245.99 USD
Stückpreis
pro 

Nur noch 2 übrig!

Low stock (2) Order Soon!

Ships within 1-2 business days

Questions & Answers

Dieses vorkonfigurierte Produktpaket umfasst einen Satz DENALI-Heck-T3-Switchback-Blinker-Pods, einen Plug-&-Play-Verkabelungsadapter für hintere Blinker und Bremslichter für den Pan America sowie ein Nummernschild-Montagehalterungsset, mit dem die T3-Pods positioniert werden der ideale Standort auf der Rückseite Ihres Pan Am. 

Verleihen Sie dem Heck Ihres Motorrads eine gute Sichtbarkeit und verleihen Sie Ihrer Harley-Davidson Pan America einen eleganten, modernen Look, der zum werkseitigen LED-Rücklicht passt. Die hinteren T3 sehen nicht nur besser aus, sondern verfügen auch über ein superhelles rotes Lauf- und Bremslicht, das synchron mit Ihren werkseitigen Blinkern auf Gelb wechselt! 

Montieren Sie einfach die T3-Pods an Ort und Stelle und schließen Sie sie an Ihren werkseitigen hinteren Blinker- und Bremslichtanschluss an. Klicken Sie auf die Teilenummern-Links unten, um mehr über die einzelnen in diesem Paket enthaltenen Produkte zu erfahren. 

Inhalt des Produktpakets 

Bundle-Teilenummer LAH.23.10500 enthält:

  • (1x) DN L.T3.1030 0 - T3 Blinkergehäuse hinten (Paar)
  • (1x) DNL.WHS.21200 – Verkabelungsadapter für hinteren T3 auf HD Pan Am 
  • (1x) LAH.T3.10200 – T3-Kennzeichen-Montagehalterungen (Paar) 
  • Variante: Default Title
  • Lagereinheit: LAH.23.10500
  • Gewicht: 0.0 lb
  • Produkttyp: Blinker
>

Customer Reviews

Plug-&-Play Rear T3 Turn Signal License Plate Kit for Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250

$234.98

Quantity
  • Product Description

      This pre-configured product bundle includes one set of DENALI Rear T3 Switchback Turn Signal Pods, a plug-&-play rear turn signal and brake light wiring adapter for the Pan America, and a license plate mounting bracket kit that positions the T3 pods in the ideal location on the back of your Pan Am. 

      Add significant visibility to the rear of your bike and give your Harley-Davidson Pan America a slick modern look that matches the factory LED taillight. In addition to better looks, the rear T3s feature a super bright red running and brake light that switches to amber in sync with your factory turn signals! 

      Simply mount the T3 pods in place and plug them in line at your factory rear turn signal and brake light connector. Click on the part number links below to read more about each of the products included in this bundle. 

      Product Bundle Contents 

      Bundle Part Number LAH.23.10500 includes:

      • (1x) DNL.T3.10300 - Rear T3 Turn Signal Pods (Pair)
      • (1x) DNL.WHS.21200 - Rear T3 to HD Pan Am Wiring Adapter 
      • (1x) LAH.T3.10200 - T3 License Plate Mounting Brackets (Pair) 
  • Product Details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review