Questions & Answers

Plug-&-Play-Heck-T3-Blinker-Kennzeichen-Kit für Triumph Tiger Sport 660 '22-

SKU: DNL.WHS.23300

Regulärer Preis
$235.99 USD
Angebotspreis
$235.99 USD
Regulärer Preis
$235.99 USD
Stückpreis
pro 

Nur noch 6 übrig!

Low stock (6) Order Soon!

Ships within 1-2 business days

Questions & Answers

Dieses vorkonfigurierte Produktpaket umfasst einen Satz DENALI-Heck-T3-Switchback-Blinker-Pods, einen Plug-and-Play-Heckblinker und einen Bremslicht-Verkabelungsadapter für den Tiger Sport 660 sowie einen Nummernschild-Montagehalterungssatz, der den T3 positioniert Befestigen Sie die Pods an der idealen Stelle auf dem Rücken Ihres Tigers. 

Verleihen Sie dem Heck Ihres Fahrrads eine gute Sichtbarkeit und verleihen Sie Ihrer Tiger Sport 660 einen eleganten, modernen Look, der zu den werkseitigen LED-Blinkern und dem Rücklicht passt. Zusätzlich zur besseren Optik verfügen die hinteren T3 über ein superhelles rotes Lauf- und Bremslicht, das synchron mit Ihren werkseitigen Blinkern rot blinkt! 

Bitte beachten Sie: Aufgrund der OEM-Hecksignalfunktion (rot bremsen und abbiegen) laufen und bremsen die T3 für den Tiger Sport 660 rot und blinken auch rot, wenn man sich umdreht. Dies ist die beste Lösung, da sie der Werksfunktionalität entspricht. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass die gelbe Blinkerfarbe von diesem Fahrzeug nicht unterstützt wird.

Montieren Sie einfach die T3-Pods an Ort und Stelle und schließen Sie sie an Ihren werkseitigen hinteren Blinker- und Bremslichtanschluss an. Klicken Sie auf die Teilenummern-Links unten, um mehr über die einzelnen in diesem Paket enthaltenen Produkte zu erfahren. 

Inhalt des Produktpakets 

Bundle-Teilenummer DNL.WHS.23300 beinhaltet:

  • (1x) DNL.T3.10300 - T3 Blinkergehäuse hinten (Paar)
  • (1x) DNL.WHS.23200 - Hinterer T3-Verkabelungsadapter für Tiger Sport 660
  • (1x) LAH.T3.10200 - T3 Kennzeichenhalterungen (Paar) 


Fahrzeugausstattung

  • Triumph Tiger Sport 660 2022
  • Variante: Default Title
  • Lagereinheit: DNL.WHS.23300
  • Gewicht: 0.0 lb
  • Produkttyp: Blinker
>

Customer Reviews

Questions & Answers

Plug-&-Play Rear T3 Turn Signal License Plate Kit for Triumph Tiger Sport 660 '22-

SKU: DNL.WHS.23300

Regular Price
$235.99 USD
Sale Price
$235.99 USD
Regular Price
$235.99 USD
Unit Price
per 

Only 8 left!

Low stock (8) Order Soon!

Ships within 1-2 business days

Questions & Answers

This pre-configured product bundle includes one set of DENALI Rear T3 Switchback Turn Signal Pods, a plug-&-play rear turn signal, and brake light wiring adapter for the Tiger Sport 660, and a license plate mounting bracket kit that positions the T3 pods in the ideal location on the back of your Tiger. 

Add significant visibility to the rear of your bike and give your Tiger Sport 660 a slick modern look that matches the factory LED turn signals and taillight. In addition to better looks, the rear T3s feature a super bright red running and brake light that flashes red in sync with your factory turn signals! 

Please Note: Due to the OEM rear signal functionality (brake and turn red), the T3's for the Tiger Sport 660 will run and brake red, and will also flash red when you turn. This is the best solution because it matches the factory functionality, but please note that the amber turn signal color is not supported by this vehicle. 

Simply mount the T3 pods in place and plug them in line at your factory rear turn signal and brake light connector. Click on the part number links below to read more about each of the products included in this bundle. 

Product Bundle Contents 

Bundle Part Number DNL.WHS.23300 includes:

  • (1x) DNL.T3.10300 - Rear T3 Turn Signal Pods (Pair)
  • (1x) DNL.WHS.23200 - Rear T3 Wiring Adapter to Tiger Sport 660
  • (1x) LAH.T3.10200 - T3 License Plate Mounting Brackets (Pair) 


Vehicle Fitment

  • Triumph Tiger Sport 660 2022
  • Variant: Default Title
  • SKU: DNL.WHS.23300
  • Weight: 0.0 lb
  • Product Type: Turn Signals
>

Customer Reviews