Questions & Answers

SoundBomb™ Original Dual-Tone Air Horn

SKU: TT-SB.10000.B UPC: 810005870009
Be the first to write a review

Regulärer Preis
$62.99 USD
Angebotspreis
$62.99 USD
Regulärer Preis
$62.99 USD
Stückpreis
pro 

Nur noch 3631 übrig!

In Stock

Ships within 1-2 business days

Questions & Answers

LAUT! Stilvoll! Robust!

Mit ohrenbetäubenden 120 Dezibel ist die SoundBomb viermal lauter als eine normale Motorradhupe und doppelt so laut wie eine normale Autohupe! Die DENALI™ SoundBomb wurde für diejenigen entwickelt, die gehört werden möchten, aber dennoch einen stilvollen Look beibehalten möchten. Dank seines kompakten Designs und des schwarzen Gehäuses verschwindet die SoundBomb nach der Installation praktisch nicht mehr.

Das einzigartige Design des DENALI-Kompakthorns verfügt über eine robuste geformte Klemme, die den Kompressor mechanisch mit der Akustikeinheit verbindet. Dadurch ist die SoundBomb auch bei Anwendungen mit starken Vibrationen praktisch unzerstörbar. Kompatibel mit allen CANbus-Elektrosystemen.

Spezifikationen:

  • Schallleistung: 120 dB bei 3 Fuß 
  • Stromaufnahme: 20 Ampere 
  • Abmessungen: 5,4 Zoll (137 mm) breit x 4,5 Zoll (116 mm) hoch x 3,6 Zoll (86 mm) tief 
  • Stilvolles, komplett schwarzes Design
  • CANbus-kompatibel

Was ist in der Box?

  • Einteiliges elektropneumatisches Horn 
  • 12 Volt, 30 Ampere Relais

Montagehinweis: Fügen Sie unseren BMW-Verkabelungsadapter ( DNL.WHS.10100 ) für die Plug-and-Play-Installation an BMW-Motorrädern hinzu. Wenn Sie den BMW-Kabeladapter ( DNL.WHS.10100 ) nicht verwenden, ist für die Installation ein CANsmart-Controller oder ein Plug-and-Play-Relaiskabelbaum erforderlich (separat erhältlich). 

Bedienungsanleitung

 

  • Variante: Default Title
  • Lagereinheit: TT-SB.10000.B
  • UPC : 810005870009
  • Gewicht: 1.8 lb
  • Produkttyp: SoundBomb-Hörner
>

Customer Reviews

SoundBomb™ Original Dual-Tone Air Horn

SKU: TT-SB.10000.B UPC: 810005870009
Be the first to write a review

Regular Price
$62.99 USD
Sale Price
$62.99 USD
Regular Price
$62.99 USD
Unit Price
per 

Only 2737 left!

In Stock

Ships within 1-2 business days

LOUD! Stylish! Rugged!

Producing an earsplitting 120 decibels of sound, the SoundBomb is 4 times louder than a standard motorcycle horn and twice as loud as a standard car horn! The DENALI™ SoundBomb was designed for those who want to be heard, but still want to maintain a stylish look. Thanks to its compact design and blacked-out housing, the SoundBomb will practically disappear once installed.

The unique design of the DENALI compact horn features a rugged molded clamp that mechanically mates the compressor to the acoustic unit. This makes the SoundBomb virtually indestructible even in high vibration applications. Compatible with all CANbus electrical systems.

Specs:

  • Sound Output: 120 dB at 3 feet 
  • Current Draw: 20 Amp 
  • Dimensions: 5.4” (137mm) wide x 4.5” (116mm) high x 3.6” (86 mm) deep 
  • Stylish All Black Design
  • CANbus compatible

What's in the Box?

  • Single Piece Electro-Pneumatic Horn 
  • 12 volt, 30 amp relay

Fitment Note: Add our BMW wiring adapter (DNL.WHS.10100) for plug & play installation to BMW motorcycles. If you are not using the BMW wiring adapter (DNL.WHS.10100), a CANsmart controller or plug-n-play relay harness are required for installation (sold separately) 

Instruction Manual

 

  • Variant: Default Title
  • SKU: TT-SB.10000.B
  • UPC : 810005870009
  • Weight: 1.8 lb
  • Product Type: SoundBomb Horns
>

Customer Reviews